Account Menu Language
de
en

Login

An introduction to castleevents

Capes


AS SOON AS THE CAPE FALLS, ITS TIME TO MAKE YOUR DREAMING FANTASIES A REALITY

Ansicht eines Castleevents-Schlosses

Long hooded velvet coats brings to the scene an air of mystery cults like in the movie "Eyes Wide Shut" by Stanley Kubrick, this style arouses curiosity and brings participants in a smoothly way into the erotic world. In Castle Events this capes represent the mystery of each member and the sensual awake into a free world at the moment of getting undress. High quality Capes from own production are available for rent as well for purchase at all events.

BASIC CAPES


One-sided satin cape with knot closure. The Cape is from our own production and is ideal for warmer temperatures and conditions. You can order this cape in black and midnight blue and in three different measurements.

EXCLUSIVE CAPES


Double-sided satin interior and cuddly velvet outer cape. The exterior color is available in black and midnight blue. The color of the inside can be ordered in red and black. The magnetic closure has been specially developed for the Castleevents in such a way that an opening and closing can also be achieved in the simplest way to dark later party hours. We offer these capes in different sizes as well as tailor-made. This capes will be soon available for order..

DESIGNER CAPES


Capes with crystal knot closure, deep neckline, satin bow, draped design and crystal letters. this beautiful capes also match some of our different masks. We create this luxurious designer capes with the finest fabrics and materials.

How can I help you?

Account Menu Language
de
en

Login

An introduction to castleevents

Capes


SOBALD DAS CAPE FÄLLT, WIRD DIE FANTASIE ZUR TRAUMHAFTEN REALITÄT

Ansicht eines Castleevents-Schlosses

Bei unseren Capes handelt es sich um sehr wertvolle Eigenproduktionen die wir bei den Schlossparties zur Miete wie auch zum Kauf anbieten. Die Mietcapes werden nach jedem Einsatz gereinigt, Sauberkeit und Hygiene ist uns persönlich sehr wichtig. Premium Mitglieder erhalten ausserdem die Möglichkeit die bei uns gekauften Capes einzulagern. Diese werden sorgfältig gereinigt und für den nächsten Einsatz dem exklusiven Mitglied, in seinem gebuchten Zimmer (wenn es sich in der Partylokalität befindet) zurechtgelegt. Alle unsere Capes sind nummeriert so, dass Sie beim Verlorengehen dem Besitzer zugeordnet werden können.

EINFACHE CAPES


Cape einseitig aus Satin und mit Knotenverschluss. Der Cape stammt aus eigener Produktion und eignet sich bestens für wärmere Temperaturen und Gegebenheiten. Diesen Cape können Sie in Schwarz und Mitternachtsblau bestellen. Wir bieten drei unterschiedliche Masseinheiten an.

EXKLUSIVE CAPES


Cape doppelseitig aus edlem Satin innen und anschmiegsamen Samt aussen. Die Aussenfarbe ist in Schwarz und Mitternachtsblau erhältlich. Die Farbe der Innenseite kann man in rot und schwarz bestellen. Den Magnetverschluss haben wir extra für die Castleevents so entwickelt, dass ein Öffnen und Schliessen auch zu später Partystunde und im Dunkeln sich auf einfachste Weise bewerkstelligen lässt. Wir bieten diese Capes in unterschiedlichen Grössen sowie massgeschneidert an. Die Capes stehen hier in Kürze für Sie zum Bestellen zur Verfügung.

DESIGNER CAPES


Cape mit Kristallverzierung von Knotenverschluss, tiefem Ausschnitt, Schleife aus Satin, drapiertes Design und Buchstaben mit Kristallverzierungen. Passend zu den unterschiedlichen Masken kreieren wir luxuriöse Designer-Capes aus edelsten Stoffen und Materialien.

How can I help you?